Association of Nova Scotia Land Surveyors -

Towns of Pictou, New Glasgow, Stellarton, Trenton, Westville, and the County of Pictou Planning and Development Services -

Eastern District Planning Commission -

Municipality of the District of St. Mary's Building and Planning -

Municipality of Colchester Zoning and Development -

Town of Truro Planning and Development -

Municipality of Cumberland Subdivision and Development -